Directed by Monica Huggett, the IBO performs standard and lesser known works by three members of the Bach family - Johann Bernard, Johann Sebastian, Wilhelm Friedmann.

JS Bach Brandenbug Concerto No.4, Sinfonia from Cantata no.209 'Non sa che sia dolore' & Concerto for two violins in D minor

JB Bach Suite No. 1 in G minor

WF Bach Adagio & Fugue in D minor


Total running time 60 minutes 

IBO Plays Bach (RTÉ Lyric FM)

SKU: 364115376135191